Quick Buy

Literature

1 shows found
Literature at Lunchtime 2019
Literature at Lunchtime Season 2019

Thursday 31 January | Graham Greene - The Third Man
Thursday 28 February | Anne Bronte - Agnes Grey
Thursday 28 March | C S Lewis - The Screwtape Letters
Thursday 25 April | Alexander Solzhenitsyn - One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovitch
Thursday 30 May | Jonathan Swift - Gulliver's Travels
Thursday 20 June | Elizabeth Gaskell - North and South
Thursday 11 July | Heinrich Harrer - Seven Years in Tibet
Thursday 26 September | Charles Dickens - David Copperfield
Thursday 24 October | Henry James - Daisy Miller
Thursday 28 November | Thomas Mann - The Magic Mountain

Tickets £6.50
Book four or more £5.50 each
 
26/09/2019 to 28/11/2019